January 2017 NatureBox – First shop order!!

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that makes this product has no idea I exist and did not give this item to me for free.***

NatureBox recently opened an online store! When I found out, I was really excited, because it meant I could spend as much or as little as I wanted, and get as many or as few snacks as I needed! I just placed my first order earlier this month, and it got here this past Friday! I’m so excited, because this means I can have quick, healthy snacks to take on campus with me! No more going to the vending machine for a snack!

NatureBox having a store means I can make an order before my snacks run out, and have more! And since I’m a member of their website and everything, if I spend $25 or more on snacks, I get free shipping, yay! So this post is simply going to show off what I got for a grand total of $25.32! I’ll also give an exact number of bags I ended up being bale to break things up into. I’m on campus five days a week, and already somewhat have a plan set for the snacks that I have.

Look at those pretty snacks. :3 And yes, I cross out the USPS tracking number on my packages lol.

img_20170113_173252

So the first new snack I got was the Dark Chocolate Berry Trail Mix. This is simply a trail mix with dark chocolate, berries, and nuts. Specifically, this has chocolate chips, golden raisins, dried cranberries, dried blueberries, dried cherries, roasted cashews, roasted almonds, sunflower seeds, and pumpkin seeds. I can’t wait to give this a taste!

img_20170113_173259

Next is the Lemon Tea Biscuits! I had these this past summer, and they were really good! This package of them had a few that were like, super thin, for whatever reason, but I’m sure they still taste good.

img_20170113_173345

These are the Jalapeno Cashews! I’ve had these in the past, but they’re still pretty new to the blog! They have a great taste, the jalapeno isn’t too strong at all! They taste great and are an awesome, quick snack!

img_20170113_173325

Once again, I have the always delicious Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps. These are so good, I love them so much. They taste like fried cheese, without the grease! They also make me think of Cheez-its when I eat them, haha.

img_20170113_173339

This is a bag of the Blue Corn Tortilla Chips! I love tortilla chips, whether by themselves or with some salsa or guacamole. They are delicious! These are really good too, especially with some Picante sauce salsa! Too bad the bag isn’t very full. Mine is already almost gone.

img_20170113_173307

Here is the Harvest Nut Mix! I love trail mixes, and this one is so good. It’s really good as a little snack in between my classes! This trail mix includes peanuts, wild ride sticks, sesame sticks, almonds, toasted corn, and roasted edamame.

img_20170113_173314

These are the last new item, the Strawberry Carrot Chews. These are a fruit chew made with strawberry flavoring and carrot juice, so, it’s supposed to be a tasty, healthy fruit snack. They have more fruit chews in other flavors, but the watermelon stars are sold out, so I can’t get those right now lol.

img_20170113_173320

Finally I have the Whole Wheat Chocolate Chip Cookie Bites back! These are tasty little, bite-sized chocolate chip cookies. They almost taste like homemade cookies, and they are so good!

img_20170113_173419

So that’s everything from my first, personal NatureBox order! 🙂 I’m super excited to have these snacks for work and class, and at such a great price! After splitting everything up into portion sizes, I ended up with 30 portions of snacks! That’s enough for about three weeks of work and class, taking two each day! I’ll definitely be making another order once these are gone, so there will be more boxes with these delicious snacks!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,127 hits

Calendar

January 2017
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
