Harvest Biscuit Matcha Flavor

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that makes this product has no idea I exist and did not give this item to me for free.***

This past summer, I tried two different matcha flavored snacks for the first time and fell so in love with the flavor. It’s so delicious, a bit bitter and earthy, but I loved it! I’m always tempted when I stop at the Starbucks on my campus to get the green tea latte, but I’m not even sure if they have it right now. When I found these biscuits/crackers in my JapanCrate, I was so excited! I don’t think I’ve ever had a Tohato snack before, so these would be my first, and I’m quite impressed!

The package contains eight packs of four biscuits. Obviously they’re going to be green because of the matcha, and they have this little salt kind of crystal on them, but it’s not salt? I think it’s supposed to be a tiny bit of sugar added to it. I enjoy these crackers so much, either way. They’re a great little snack for me to have in between my classes or at work, and I’m going to be super sad when I finish them off. I’m currently searching EVERYWHERE on the internet to find a place that’s selling them for a good price, but it’s such a struggle right now lol.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 42 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 9,538 hits

Calendar

January 2017
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
