Caplico Mini

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that makes this product has no idea I exist and did not give this item to me for free.***

Caplico water and chocolate “ice cream” cones are something I’ve been wanting to try for a very long time. I see them online a lot when I’m considering making orders to get different Japanese snacks, but can never really find them. So, when I saw this was in my box, I got really excite!

I ended up the strawberry flavor, and unfortunately, I didn’t get a picture of the actual product before I ate it. The strawberry top was soft and had a great strawberry flavor. The wafer cone was crispy and crunchy, and there was milk chocolate hidden in the wafer cone, and it was so good! I really enjoyed this, and would love to get more soon!

img_20161222_175241

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,898 hits

Calendar

January 2017
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
