Long Cola Gum

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that makes this product has no idea I exist and did not give this item to me for free.***

I was not happy when I saw this in my box haha. I hate the taste of CocaCola, and usually cola flavored candies are the last thing I want to eat. It’s so icky and the soda itself leaves a weird feeling on my teeth, so I try to avoid it at all costs. But, even then, I can’t control what JapanCrate sends me, so, I had to deal with the cola gum being in my box.

Even so, I actually enjoyed this! The cola flavor was there, but it wasn’t very strong at all. The gum had a nice texture, and was great for blowing bubbles! It’s separated into a few smaller pieces, which is great because it’s WAY too long to be eaten all at once.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 11,127 hits

Calendar

January 2017
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
