Pure Gummy Puchi Sankaku Lemon

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that makes this product has no idea I exist and did not give this item to me for free.***

JapanCrate sure gave us a lot of citrus in the December box! No complaints of course, it was all delicious! This is the last prepackaged snack in the box, the DIY kit will come tomorrow!

This little candy is a lemon flavored gummy. I have seen this brand before and wanted to try it, but just never got the chance to. When I first took it out of the box, my mom and I both thought it was just one gummy, but when I opened it, I found it was several little disc shaped gummies with a fine sour sugar around them! I ate them super late one night, so I don’t have a picture of them, sorry.

These were super good though, I really enjoyed them. They had a nice, sour lemon taste, but it wasn’t overpowering. There were about five or six of the gummy discs in the little triangle package. This packaging was the hardest to open, I didn’t have my scissors and struggled to tear it open lol.

img_20161222_175413

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 8,898 hits

Calendar

January 2017
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
