Chocola Gummy

***This is not a sponsored post. It is being done for fun and to inform, no other reasons are involved. The company that makes this product has no idea I exist and did not give this item to me for free.***

Oh cola flavors…why must you come back to me? I honestly hate the taste of cola, it’s so gross to me. It’s a chocolate covered, cola flavored gummy, so, I was really grossed out byt it. But…this wasn’t bad?

I don’t know what it is. I can’t taste the cola gummy in this candy! All I taste is the chocolate, maybe just a slight hint of cola, but it’s almost like it isn’t even there! I didn’t mind this candy in the end at all, but I wouldn’t buy it of my own will!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 42 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 9,538 hits

Calendar

February 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
