April NatureBox Shop Order

In April, I started to eat a lot healthier and made an order with NatureBox so I could have some great, healthy snacks, and wouldn’t be tempted to run to the vending machine for snacks, and this works great!

I was super happy with everything I ordered, and I’m going to go ahead and review it all here! So let’s get started! 🙂

IMG_20170412_215629

The first one is the Double Chocolate Brownie Cookies. And oh my gosh, these are AMAZING. They are soft and chewy, and have such a great chocolate tastes. I absolutely love these, and will definitely order more of them!

IMG_20170412_215645

These are the Sourdough Cheddar Pretzel Bites! These little pretzel bites are so delicious and crunchy, and the cheese taste is great! I may not get these the next time I make an order, but they were pretty good!

IMG_20170412_215654

This bag of California Dried Peaches are so good. I got majorly into dried peaches recently, and these are perfect. They’re sliced thinly and taste wonderfully, and while I very likely will not get them next time I order some snacks, they are totally delicious!

IMG_20170412_215703

The Masa Crisps I have had in the past, and I really do enjoy them. They’re a great little chip that have a great taste to them!

IMG_20170412_215718

Another snack I’ve had before, the Dark Chocolate Berry Trail Mix! I had to buy two bags this time because this snack is so good! I love the mix of nuts, berries, and chocolate!

IMG_20170412_215727

This is the last snack I’ve had before, the Harvest Nut Mix. It’s a great, salty trail mix that has a lot of substance to it, and tides me over until it’s time for lunch or dinner.

IMG_20170412_215733

These are the Sea Salt Cassava chips! Cassava is also called yuca, and these chips are so good! They taste just like potato chips, but they’re so much better for you! They’re delicious!

IMG_20170412_215740

Now these are the Hardbite Carrot Chips. Hardbite is not a NatureBox brand, from my understanding, but they are selling some of their items through the NatureBox store, and I had to get these to try them! I’m very pleased with them too! They have a slight sweetness from the carrots, but they’re also a little salty and so good!

IMG_20170412_215746

Finally, these are the Hardbite Beet Chips. I personally love pickled beets, and these chips are great! They have a little bit of sourness like a picked beet does, but they taste so great! I totally love them!

IMG_20170412_215827

So that’s my most recent NatureBox order! I’ll have another one sometimes this summer, because I’ll be needing more snacks eventually, so, just hang tight and watch for that! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 10,533 hits

Calendar

May 2017
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow Me on Pinterest
Follow Christian Otaku Reviews on WordPress.com
